Schoolwide Calendar

May 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
K-12 Art Show
-
Head Royce School
Sat, May 4
PA Spring Celebration
-
Chabot Space and Science Center, 10000 Skyline Blvd, Oakland, CA 94619
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
HoS Roundtable
-
4315 Lincoln Ave, Oakland, CA 94602, USA
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
MS Dance 6-8
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts HRS at Yoshi's
-
Head Royce School
Subscribe to Alerts HRS at Yoshi's
-
Yoshi's, 510 Embarcadero West, Oakland, CA 94607, USA
Tue, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Volunteer Thank You Reception (Quiet Room)
-
Head-Royce School, 4315 Lincoln Ave, Oakland
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Alumni
  • Heads Up
  • Special Events
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • Programs Office
  • Schoolwide
  • Upper School
  • Visual and Performing Arts Events
" class="hidden">找歌词